Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Filipino FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rojo32669's photos, and thousands more!
13 Members Online NOW!*   38 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

rojo32669's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   November 28, 1954
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Newberry, Florida, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Married
Occupation:   Retired
Religion:   Jewish
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

64 year old Man in Newberry, Florida, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for rojo32669
[COLOR darkblue][SIZE 3][B]As someone with high self-confidence, I feel quite comfortable interacting with other people. Indeed, I find the company of others very stimulating and enjoy meeting new people. My relaxed demeanor in groups makes people around me comfortable too. Perhaps because I feel comfortable talking about myself, others tend to enjoy being around me and perceive me as socially competent. The confidence that helps me feel comfortable talking to people also spills into my own peral beliefs about myself. Although I have several strengths, I also acknowledge and accept my weaknesses. But unlike some people, I take full responsibility for my actions— I rarely regret things I’ve done in the past and I'm not embarrassed easily. Perhaps the defining feature that sets me apart from most people is the exceptionally high standards that I set for myself. My competence in social gatherings as well as doing business and at home should provide ample evidence for this. With these characteristics, people come to me for advice and generally think of me as someone with leader-like qualities. Family Orientation As someone who is oriented to familial matters, I value the company of family-members and domestic life. I have ren already, I enjoy spending time with them very much and work hard to be a good parent. And my preference for cooking and entertaining guests at home has eased the transition into parenthood. I take pride in maintaining and cultivating a healthy family and work hard to achieve this. This natural tendency is easily illustrated by my preference for doing things around the house as opposed to going out to clubs and restaurants. What really sets me apart from people that are low in family orientation is that I know how to manage my frustrations and work well on my own. This means that I am well-equipped to manage a family without letting all the work that is involved wear me down. However, as someone with strong family values, all the work that is involved in maintaining a tidy home and well-stocked kitchen does occasionally make it difficult for me to finish everything that I need to do (business and pleasure) wise. People may be compelled to follow their intuitions and give in to their temptations, and my degree of self-control means that this may happen occasionally. This can be good in situations where focus and control are very important. However, on certain occasions being able to give in to one’s temptations can be fun and even healthy (as long as it’s in moderation).[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person:
We would like to meet a woman with one or more 2-3 yr. old children for play dates with our son David and for friendship, Adult conversation and just fun. We want to find a Filipina who speaks fluent English and Tagalog that we can feel comfortable with. I love to cook and play guitar and write music, sing and listen and watch to alot of music. My wife is very busy, but she is also very open to my need for an occasional friend to help with household chores, our son and daughter .

View more of rojo32669's responses

Members near Newberry, Florida, United States
View More Listings