Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Filipino FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jim6345's photos, and thousands more!
13 Members Online NOW!*   38 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

looking for 1 honest woman
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

jim6345's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   October 28, 1963
(55 years old)
Lives in:   Damascus, Arkansas, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   retired
Religion:   Atheist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None

55 year old Man in Damascus, Arkansas, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for jim6345
I like to wake before daybreak and have coffee outside as the sun rises, my dogs are always ready to greet the day, and provide great entertainment every morning. I like to be in the country surrounded by wildlife, cities are for shopping, a night out, work, country is where I live. I hope to one day open an animal shelter, with ample room for all the abused and neglected pets, people have abandoned. I like long walks, pets, freshly cut grass, hand holding, quiet intimate dinners, comedies, classic rock, good pizza, and starlit nights, and did I mention pets? I am going through a boring time in my life while I wait for my military benefits to come through eventually. I am hoping to find a special lady to chat/e-mail with, while I am forced to wait. I am hoping to get to know each other now, so that when all is settled, we can already have the foundation for a good relationship, either as friends or as soul mates. When all is settled I will be selling my home here in Arkansas, USA, and plan to build a new home on my property in Colorado, USA. I am looking for someone to share what promises to be a happy life with me, if you want a true friend, or a loyal, loving husband, please contact me and lets get to know each other. Ladies send me a message, I will respond, who knows what could be, if we don't try.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone who is honest, intelligent, loyal, submissive, and compassionate with animals/pets. I seek a woman who has her own opinion and can discuss all things with me, but, who understands only I make the final decision, I have a very dominate personality and my ideal mate must have a very submissive personality if we are going to get along, I want a woman who will accept her faults and strive to be the wife I want her to be, and who will happily do as I desire in all aspects of her life and in our relationship. Telling lies is not condemned in this world today as it should be, it is how people obtain wealth, power and the things that make them happy, I want and return honesty, let me know if you want the same.

Check out my other profiles:

Members near Damascus, Arkansas, United States
View More Listings