Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Filipino FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fantasiamore2's photos, and thousands more!
5 Members Online NOW!*   23 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

fantasiamore2's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 13, 1951
(72 years old)
Lives in:   Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English, Spanish
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   retiree
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Black
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

72 year old Woman in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada Looking For: Men

Profile for fantasiamore2
Hello! Am a Widow, looking for a life-long companion. I can be reached at the community/blogs portion of this site. You can post a comment to any of my postings. Perhaps, there the chances to chat or meet can be made possible. See you!

My Ideal Person
If we click then you are someone ideal to me.

Members near Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
View More Listings