Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Filipino FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view applelovielovie's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   47 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

applelovielovie
Love covers all
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2017

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

applelovielovie's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 21, 1984
(34 years old)
Lives in:   Durban, South Africa
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Account Clerk
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
34 year old Woman in Durban, South Africa Looking For: Men

Profile for applelovielovie
I am honest and sincere, easygoing and understanding young lady with a good sense of humor.I love and enjoy everything about outdoors and i also enjoy the simple things in life. I am very communicative, social and laid back.I live a very healthy and simple lifestyle and i always have a smile on my face.

My Ideal Person:
He should be honest, caring,faithful and understanding. He should have a good sense of humor and very outgoing. He should as well be very communicative and down to earth. someone who enjoys nature and outdoors and he should as well be adventurous as my self. always willing to try new things.I dont have a problem with age difference as they say love conquers it all.


Members near Durban, South Africa
View More Listings