Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Filipino FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Torwar's photos, and thousands more!
13 Members Online NOW!*   23 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Torwar
A nice, inteligent and social man still looking!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2021

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Torwar's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   August 1, 1962
(61 years old)
Lives in:   Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   180-182 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Consultant
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Bald
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
61 year old Man in Toronto, Ontario, Canada Looking For: Women

Profile for Torwar
I am intelligent, have plenty of interests, like swimming, camping, biking, reading, socializing and many others.

My Ideal Person
I don't know if there is an ideal person. I'm looking for somebody normal, with whom I could chat, meet, go to a restaurant, park or a gallery.

What are your favorite television shows?: I don't watch too many, I don't have TV

Favorite films: I don't remember, but years behind current movies

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Sinatra

View more of Torwar's responses


Members near Toronto, Ontario, Canada
View More Listings