Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Filipino FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bizzysback's photos, and thousands more!
9 Members Online NOW!*   34 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Looking for my bonus, someone to grow old with
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Bizzysback's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 25, 1961
(63 years old)
Lives in:   Blacktown, New South Wales, Australia
Travels to:   Manila, Central Luzon, Philippines
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   157-160 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English, Tagalog
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Widowed
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Grey
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Black
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

63 year old Woman in Blacktown, New South Wales, Australia Looking For: Men

Profile for Bizzysback
Send me a message or see me in the chat rooms so we can talk. Ask me and you will know me, know me then you can judge me. I am sincere, kind, honest, witty, friendly fun loving person. I am flexible, tolerant, trustworthy and caring but I guess all that doesn't really mean anything until seen. I am adventurous and playful but I don't like playing with someone's feelings so if you are here to play please let me know. I don't pretend to be what I'm not. I am someone who is positive and appreciate life. Would you believe me? Well find out for yourself. :) I can say I am a complete woman. I have a degree, a career, a family. I am fit and have good health. I have achieved my goals and had a man who have loved me and treated me well. I have enjoyed life and continue to do so. I have helped some people and made some difference. I have everything one can ask for, except you. To find a good man to share my life with the second time around is a bonus. Are you the bonus? Then I hit the jackpot!

My Ideal Person
I need a best friend, a protector, someone to talk to and someone to listen to. A travel buddy, a mentor, a critique and more. I am looking for a real person, someone to grow old with. A true gentleman but with good sense of humor, sensible, intelligent and trustworthy. Someone who has time to nurture and share a loving relationship even in friendship.

View more of Bizzysback's responses

Members near Blacktown, New South Wales, Australia
View More Listings